Ronny_neu001

Ronny Moskwa

System- und Netzwerkadministrator

 
mcitp_logoMCPMCSE_07  
  • Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: (03 35) 22 88 22 00

Mobil: (01 78) 30 51 96 9

Fax: (03 35) 22 88 22 09

Email: r.moskwa@netsys24.de

 

jens_Mueller_06_web_Bildgröße ändern

Jens Müller

System- und Netzwerkadministrator

 
 MCP MCSA-neu_04 MCSE_07 MCTS  
  • stellv. Geschäftsleitung
  • First-Level-Support

Tel.: (03 35) 22 88 22 00

Fax: (03 35) 22 88 22 09

Email: j.mueller@netsys24.de

 

Anja Hartmann

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

 
  • Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: (03 35) 22 88 22 00

Mobil:

Fax: (03 35) 22 88 22 09

Email: a.hartmann@netsys24.de

 

Gerd Rocco Behrendt

System- und Netzwerkadministrator

 
 
  • First-Level-Support

Tel.: (03 35) 22 88 22 00

Fax: (03 35) 22 88 22 09

Email: g.behrendt@netsys24.de

 

Martin Moreno

System- und Netzwerkadministrator

 
mcitp_logo MCP MCSA-neu_04  MCTS  
  • First-Level-Support

Tel.: (03 35) 22 88 22 00

Fax: (03 35) 22 88 22 09

Email: m.moreno@netsys24.de

 

Matthias Hofmann

System- und Netzwerkadministrator

 
  • First-Level-Support
  • Webdesign

Tel.: (03 35) 22 88 22 00

Fax: (03 35) 22 88 22 09

Email: m.hofmann@netsys24.de

 

Tom Werpel

System- und Netzwerkadministrator

 
  • First-Level-Support

Tel.: (03 35) 22 88 22 00

Fax: (03 35) 22 88 22 09

Email: t.werpel@netsys24.de